Elpartner AS

Trond Sivertsen

Daglig leder - Installatør

Tlf: 930 68 002
E-post: trond@elpartner.no

Torbjørn Myrland

Montør

Tlf: 930 68 004
E-post: torbjorn@elpartner.no

Frank Melum

Montør

Tlf: 930 68 005
E-post: frank@elpartner.no

Lars Helgesen

Montør

Tlf: 930 68 006
E-post: lars@elpartner.no

Glenn Ove Antonsen

Saksbehandler

Tlf: 930 68 525
E-post: glenn@elpartner.no

Anders Pedersen

Montør

Tlf: 913 25 496
E-post: anders@elpartner.no

Martin Sund

Montør

Tlf: 476 65 666
E-post: martin@elpartner.no

Erling Blokkum

Montør

Tlf: 412 85 046
E-post: erling@elpartner.no

Håvard Gjevik

Elektriker

Tlf: 472 54 064
E-post: havard@elpartner.no

Steffen Wevang Karlsen

Lærling

Tlf: 466 14 343
E-post: steffen@elpartner.no